The Unmapped Sea
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
ISBN
9780062397935
Accelerated Reader
IL: MG - BL: 6 - AR Pts: 13
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

More Details & Information provided by Syndetics Unbound

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Published
Balzer + Bray, 2015.
Physical Description
9h 20m 6s
Format
eAudiobook
Language
English
Accelerated Reader
MG
Level 6, 13 Points

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Maryrose Wood., Maryrose Wood|AUTHOR., & Katherine Kellgren|READER. (2015). The Unmapped Sea . Balzer + Bray.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Maryrose Wood, Maryrose Wood|AUTHOR and Katherine Kellgren|READER. 2015. The Unmapped Sea. Balzer + Bray.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Maryrose Wood, Maryrose Wood|AUTHOR and Katherine Kellgren|READER. The Unmapped Sea Balzer + Bray, 2015.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Maryrose Wood, Maryrose Wood|AUTHOR, and Katherine Kellgren|READER. The Unmapped Sea Balzer + Bray, 2015.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDe570bbd5-9e02-a3f0-5165-a954dc0d95f2-eng
Full titleunmapped sea
Authorwood maryrose
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-05-25 02:11:43AM
Last Indexed2024-06-15 05:18:24AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcesyndetics
First LoadedMay 10, 2023
Last UsedJun 15, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2015
    [artist] => Maryrose Wood
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hpc_9780062397935_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 11587083
    [isbn] => 9780062397935
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => The Unmapped Sea
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 9h 20m 6s
    [children] => 1
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Maryrose Wood
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Katherine Kellgren
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Children's
        )

    [price] => 2.99
    [id] => 11587083
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => For fans of Lemony Snicket's Series of Unfortunate Events and Trenton Lee Stewart's Mysterious Benedict Society, here comes the fifth book in the Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place, the acclaimed and hilarious Victorian mystery series by Maryrose Wood. Lord Fredrick Ashton may not feel ready to be a father, but with a little Ashton on the way, he's sure about one thing: The wolfish curse on his family must end soon, before the child is born. Penelope willingly takes on the challenge; when Lady Constance's doctor prescribes a seaside holiday, Penelope jumps at the chance to take the three Incorrigible children to Brighton, where she hopes to persuade the old sailor Pudge to reveal what he knows about the Ashton curse. But the Ashtons are not the only ones at the beach in January. The passionately temperamental Babushkinov family is also taking the winter waters. The Incorrigible children may have been raised by wolves, but the Babushkinov children are the wildest creatures they've ever seen. Is it more than mere coincidence that these untamed children have turned up in Brighton just as Penelope and the Incorrigibles arrive?
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11587083
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place
    [publisher] => Balzer + Bray
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)